ContactS

Clergy

Pastor Sharon Swanson

sharon.swanson@faithbellingham.org


Office

Faith Lutheran Church Office

(360) 733-3970

office@faithbellingham.org


Megan Madamba | Program Coordinator

megan.madamba@faithbellingham.org


Programs

Colleen Jacobson | Youth & Family Ministry Coordinator

colleen.jacobson@faithbellingham.org


Zach Zenovic | Music Coordinator

zach.zenovic@faithbellingham.org


Faith Community Garden

community.garden@faithbellingham.org

Find Us!

Faith Lutheran Church

2750 McLeod Road

Bellingham WA 98225