2023 Parish Council

Executive Committee

Colleen Jacobson

⭐️ President

Carol Wendt

⭐️ Vice President

Pam Behee

⭐️  Secretary

Complement Council Members

Karen Clark


Joan Keller

Maple Alley Inn

Frank Loulan

Reconciling in Christ

Brian MacNevin

Website and Social Media

Bob Reisenberg

Social Justice

Jani Stephan

Rochelle Wolber

Volunteer Service Roles

Dick Clark

⭐️  Treasurer

Contact Us

Send your questions or comments to the Faith Parish Council through our president and/or vice president at this email address: office+parish.council@faithbellingham.org