2024 Parish Council

Executive Committee

Carol Wendt

⭐️ President
Worship Committee

Colleen Jacobson

⭐️ Vice President

Pam Behee

⭐️  Secretary

Complement Council Members

Karen Clark


Evelyn Satterlee


Suzie Keller


Brian MacNevin

Website and Social Media

Bob Reisenberg

Social Justice

Thomas Doumas


Rochelle Wolber

Volunteer Service Roles

Dick Clark

⭐️  Treasurer

Contact Us

Send your questions or comments to the Faith Parish Council through our president and/or vice president at this email address: office+parish.council@faithbellingham.org